Five Mukhi पांच मुखी रुद्राक्ष


+ Free Shipping

पंचमुखी रुद्राक्ष साक्षात् भगवान पशुपतिनाथ का प्रतीक है


Represents Pashupatinath as its Five faces are called Aghora,
Vamadeva, Ishana, Sadyojata, and Tatpurusha.
a. Is useful for genuine feelings of serenity and performing japa.
b. Encourages one diminish issues identified with circulatory strain and diabetes.
c. Oiled 5 mukhi Rudraksha is most widely utilized for water treatment and other
ayurvedic purposes also.
d. Likewise prescribed for individuals who face issues because of a powerless or
negative Jupiter/Guru celestially.
e. Liver, thighs, vertebral section, cardiovascular issues are restored.
f. Suggested in situations where the malady of Blood weight.
g. Wearer’s significant chakras are influenced by wearing this.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Mukhi पांच मुखी रुद्राक्ष”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart